Who is Kubera Wealth? - a new PGT partner

poon

Ring Warrior
Hello all,

Most of you know me as my alter ego and forum name of Poon!

In real life outside of the www, I am also called Poon but this is merely a nickname or term of endearment from friends and family.

My passport says that I am called Stuart Poonawala and I am the founder of Kubera Wealth, a wealth management company committed to providing fee based independent advice and financial planning solutions to professional individuals and Families based in the UK and abroad.

I have more than 20 years industry experience, primarily with HSBC, and have witnessed first hand how the product selling & commission culture of larger wealth management firms can lead to poor advice and non existent management.

At Kubera Wealth we only work with a select number of clients, we build long-term relationships to meet their needs both now and in the future, we always put our clients first.

Working with Kubera Wealth you will never feel like a number or like you are being “sold” a product.

We prefer to engage with our clients on a “fee basis” in this way we can avoid any conflict of interest that might arise from receiving commission from Products.

We take time to really understand our clients, their current situation, goals and ambitions.

Even their fears.

We use this information to determine the most appropriate solution to meet their needs.

Then we implement our recommendations using the very latest technology and communicate with our clients regularly to ensure they remain on track.

We believe that there are no standard solutions to meet the complex needs of wealthy individuals and their families, thats why we build long term, trusted relationships to give our clients the best opportunity to meet their achieve their short and long term objectives.

If you want to see more about what we do and also have a look a my case studies and blog please visit:

www.kuberawealth.co.uk